Guard and Patrol: Provide Guard and Patrol Services (Classroom and Asynchronous)

Through the Guard and Patrol: Provide Guard and Patrol Services - PGPS (Classroom and Asynchronous) course, learners will attain the knowledge and ability to perform guard and patrol duties.


Learning outcomes

  • Guard static position

  • Prepare work activities

  • Handle telephone calls and lost and found properties

  • Make reports and hand over duties

  • Patrol premises


Entry Requirements

  • Minimum Secondary 2 education or equivalent; or

  • Able to read, write, speak and understand English at WPL Level 3

  • Able to manipulate numbers at WPN Level 3

  • No pre-existing medical conditons


*Individuals who do not meet the entry requirements will be subjected to interview before acceptance

Course Fee
Guard and Patrol: Provide Guard and Patrol Services (Classroom and Asynchronous)
How to Register
Self-Sponsored Individuals

There are 2 ways to apply for our courses​

  1.  Register online here

  2. Call us at 6694 0008 and register in person at our office

 

Company-Sponsored Individuals
 
Course Dates
  • 06 Oct 2021 (Wed) - 07 Oct 2021 (Thu)
  • 22 Oct 2021 (Fri) - 23 Oct 2021 (Sat)
  • 27 Oct 2021 (Wed) - 28 Oct 2021 (Thu)
  • 07 Nov 2021 (Sun) - 08 Nov 2021 (Mon)
  • 21 Nov 2021 (Sun) - 22 Nov 2021 (Mon)
  • 29 Nov 2021 (Mon) - 30 Nov 2021 (Tue)
Course Duration

Day 1: 8:30am to 6:30pm

Day 2: 8:30am to 2:30pm

Assessment from 2:30pm onwards

Course Code

SEC-SOP-1007-1.1
TGS-2020505253