Incident Response: Handle Security Incidents and Services (Classroom and Asynchronous)

Through the Incident Response: Handle Security Incidents & Services - HSIS (Classroom and Asynchronous) course, learners will attain the knowledge and ability to handle security incidents and services.


Learning Outcomes

  • Handle fire-related incidents

  • Handle crime-related incidents

  • Handle medical or first-aid related incidents

  • Handle bomb or IED (Improvised Explosive Device) threat incidents

  • Contain incidents of damage to facilities and equipment

  • Search, apprehend and arrest suspect

  • Give evidence in court


Entry Requirements

  • Minimum Secondary 2 education or equivalent; or

  • Able to read, write, speak and understand English at WPL Level 3

  • Able to manipulate numbers at WPN Level 3

  • No pre-existing medical conditons


*Individuals who do not meet the entry requirements will be subjected to interview before acceptance

Course Fee
Incident Response: Handle Security Incidents and Services (Classroom and Asynchronous)
How to Register
Self-Sponsored Individuals

There are 2 ways to apply for our courses​

  1.  Register online here

  2. Call us at 6694 0008 and register in person at our office

 

Company-Sponsored Individuals
 
Course Dates
  • 03 Oct 2021 (Sun) - 05 Oct 2021 (Tue)
  • 14 Oct 2021 (Thu) - 16 Oct 2021 (Sat)
  • 24 Oct 2021 (Sun) - 26 Oct 2021 (Tue)
  • 04 Nov 2021 (Thu) - 06 Nov 2021 (Sat)
  • 17 Nov 2021 (Wed) - 19 Nov 2021 (Fri)
  • 26 Nov 2021 (Fri) - 28 Nov 2021 (Sun)
Course Duration

Day 1: 8:30am to 5:30pm

Day 2: 8:30am to 5:30pm

Day 3: 8:30am to 2:30pm

Assessment from 2:30pm onwards

Course Code

SEC-ICM-1003-1.1
TGS-2020505371